How can I close my shop during the build-up?

Bigger textSmaller text

At Settings > Shop settings you can close your shop. Your customers will see a message to come back later. Meanwhile, you can fill your shop with categories, products and pages.

Alternatively, you can deactivate the shopping cart. You can set this also at Settings > Shop settings.

For indexation in search engines we advise you to not close the shop, but to deactivate the shopping cart. When a shop is closed, it will not be indexed in search engines, or pages that are already indexed will be removed from the index.

Frequently Asked Questions

Wiki



Frequently Asked Questions Contact