How can I close, cancel or delete my webshop?
You can delete your shop at any time on the account settings page. There is no notice period. After deleting your webshop, you will no longer receive e-mail from us.
Your shop will be deleted completely. This cannot be undone!
Closing your shop during the holidays
If you want to close the shop temporary, you can do this on the shop settings page.
Closing your shop has a negative impact on your results in search engines!
If you go on holiday, it's better to put a message on the homepage or in the e-mail sent when an order is placed. Optionally you can deactivate the shopping cart at shop settings: way it's not possible to place an order.
- Product management
- Online store configuration
- Account and shop settings
- Payment methods and Payment Service Providers
- Invoices and Terms & Conditions
- Setting shipping costs
- Discounts and surcharges
- Registering and transferring domain names
- Multilingual shop
- Connecting to external platforms
- Personalized web addresses
- Managing multiple webshops (Multishop)
- Automatic emails to customers
- Designing a beautiful layout
- Order management
- Backups and exporting data
- Email and web mail
- Administrator accounts
- High quality photos
- Two-factor authentication
- Meta tags - Website verification
- Live chat
- Visitor analysis - Google Analytics
- Point Of Sale (POS)
- Form fields
- Digital or virtual products
- Symcalia reservation system
- Contacting the helpdesk